Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Lisa Frankenstein. The album features the film’s original score composed by Isabella Summers (aka Isa Machine of Florence + the Machine) (Little Fires EverywhereThe Offer, Lady Chatterley’s LoverSex/LifeCall Jane). Also included are songs by Jeffrey Osborne, Pixies, JoJo, The Zombies & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 9 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to Summers’ Creatures’ Love Theme below. Lisa Frankenstein is directed by Zelda Williams, written by Diablo Cody and stars Kathryn Newton, Cole Sprouse, Liza Soberano, Joe Chrest, Henry Eikenberry and Carla Gugino. The movie follows a misunderstood teenager who accidentally re-animates a handsome Victorian corpse and starts to rebuild him into the man of her dream. The comedy is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Focus Features.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Creature’s Love Theme (1:42)
2. The Murder (0:40)
3. I Can See Clearly Now – Isabella Summers & Elize McQueen (1:34)
4. Strange – GALAXIE 500 (3:18)
5. Lisa Meets the Creature (2:06)
6. Sad Lisa (0:49)
7. The Creature’s Worm (1:36)
8. Special Socks (1:59)
9. Is It Peaceful Down There? (0:42)
10. The Ear (0:31)
11. The Creature Rises (0:38)
12. The Hand (1:14)
13. Shall We Dance? (1:13)
14. The Creature’s Requiem (0:33)
15. Principal’s Office (2:47)
16. Michael’s House (2:18)
17. On the Wings of Love – Jeffrey Osborne (4:02)
18. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf) – Pixies (3:00)
19. Can’t Fight This Feeling – JoJo (3:54)
20. Death Is Temporary (1:07)
21. The Fire (0:34)
22. Love In Flames (0:34)
23. I’ll Call You Mine – The Zombies (2:34)