Jack Antonoff has announced the track list of the soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series The New Look. The album features covers of popular early to mid-twentieth century songs produced by the Grammy Award-winning musician and performed by artists such as Florence + The Machine, Lana Del Rey, The 1975, Perfume Genius, Sam Dew, Nick Cave, Bleachers & others. A first track will be released next Wednesday, January 31 (check out Florence + The Machine’s cover of White Cliffs of Dover below). The full album will be released on April 3 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The New Look is created by Todd A. Kessler and stars Ben Mendelsohn, Juliette Binoche, Maisie Williams, Emily Mortimer, John Malkovich, Claes Bang and Glenn Close. The 10-part drama is set against the World War II Nazi occupation of Paris and centers on fashion designers Christian Dior & Coco Chanel and their contemporaries as they navigated the horrors of  the war and launched modern fashion. The series (scored by James S. Levine) will premiere on February 14 on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. White Cliffs of Dover – Florence + The Machine (3:00)
2. Now Is the Hour – The 1975 (2:32)
3. Blue Skies – Lana Del Rey (3:20)
4. What a Difference a Day Makes – Perfume Genius (3:36)
5. La Vie En Rose – Nick Cave (3:54)
6. It’s Only a Paper Moon – beabadoobee (2:25)
7. I Wished on the Moon – Joy Oladokun (3:34)
8. You Always Hurt The One You Love – Bartees Strange (3:22)
9. I Cover the Waterfront – Sam Dew (3:16)
10. Almost Like Being in Love – Bleachers (2:54)
11. The New Look (Main Title Theme) (1:02)