Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the supernatural horror thriller Night Swim. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Korven (The Witch, The Black Phone, The Lighthouse, Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City, Cube,  The PeripheralThe Terror: Infamy). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 5 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Check out the composer’s opening and ending tracks after the jump. Night Swim is written and directed by Bryce McGuire and stars Wyatt Russell, Kerry Condon, Gavin Warren and Amélie Hoeferle. The movie produced by James Wan & Jason Blum revolves around a former major league baseball player who is forced into early retirement by a degenerative illness and moves into a new home with an iconic backyard swimming pool. The Blumhouse production is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (2:50)
2. Ray’s Fall (1:19)
3. Nostalgia (1:58)
4. Pool Scare Healing (3:08)
5. Elliot Swims (2:13)
6. Marco Polo (1:21)
7. He Won’t Let Go (3:19)
8. The Deep Water (1:45)
9. Eve and Ray Fight (1:10)
10. The Night You Were Born (1:05)
11. Kids Have Seen Things (5:22)
12. Saving Elliot (6:31)
13. Shown the Way (2:16)
14. Don’t Look Back (2:49)
15. Ending (2:05)