SIREN Publishing has released a soundtrack album for the British horror thriller Raging Grace. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jon Clarke (Kissing Candice, The River Runner). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Raging Grace is co-written and directed by Paris Zarcilla and stars Max Eigenmann Jaeden Boadilla, Leanne Best and David Hayman. The movie follows an undocumented Filipina immigrant who lands a job as a caretaker for a terminal old man, but a dark discovery threatens to destroy everything she’s strived for. The thriller, which premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival, has just been released in select U.S. theaters yesterday by Brainstorm Media and will be coming out on VOD next Friday, December 8. A UK theatrical release is set for December 29.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kindling (1:02)
2. Under a Veil (0:52)
3. Coffee, Gravy, Ketchup, Jam (1:32)
4. An Invitation to Rage Gracefully (1:18)
5. A Colonised Promise (0:30)
6. Cortisol Shock (0:52)
7. Quid Pro Quo (2:06)
8. Arrival at Night (1:31)
9. Hide & Seek (3:39)
10. Grace’s Theme (0:57)
11. Gloria Caged (2:07)
12. Broken Nightingale (2:01)
13. Drawn to Him (1:38)
14. Garret Wakes (0:57)
15. A Dark Truth (3:18)
16. Gloria Forsaken (2:51)
17. Cycle of Fear (2:57)
18. Half Devil Half Child (3:07)
19. A Feast (1:45)
20. The Nightingale Elergy (2:42)
21. A Coming of Rage (0:57)
22. The Smell of Cockroaches (1:00)
23. Lola Garret (4:17)
24. Ilay Gandangan – Haraya Choir (3:18)