Pterodactyl Scene has released a soundtrack album for the documentary This Much We Know. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ali Helnwein (StrayDarlin’, No Way to Live, Hospitality, Brut Force). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Also listen a track (The Worst Case Scenario) from the composer’s score below. This Much We Know directed by L. Frances Henderson is based on the book About a Mountain by John D’Agata and follows Henderson as she travels to Las Vegas to grieve the suicide of a friend and investigates the city’s attempt to bury decades of nuclear waste in a nearby mountain. The documentary premiered at last year’s Camden International Film Festival and has just been released in select U.S. theaters earlier this month by Oscilloscope Laboratories.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. July 13 (2:44)
2. 48 Seconds Alone (1:36)
3. The Meadows (0:24)
4. Tone of Ending (1:20)
5. Thousands of Years From Now (1:50)
6. Signs of Life (1:28)
7. Free Fall (0:34)
8. Say No More (1:38)
9. The Poison of the Snake (1:00)
10. The Worst Case Scenario (1:38)
11. What He Left Behind (0:45)
12. Hello From The Children of Planet Earth (1:01)
13. Prove It (2:05)
14. Colorless Odorless (1:17)
15. Faint and Afraid (0:43)
16. Human Error (2:53)
17. The Limits of Human Knowledge (1:52)
18. Strange Things (1:54)
19. Glitch (0:35)
20. Statistics (1:42)