Soundling Records has released a soundtrack album for the Australian sci-fi thriller Time Addicts. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Orr (2:22, West of Sunshine, Secret Bridesmaids’ BusinessPaper Champions). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Listen to the composer’s first track (Time Addicted) on the album below. Time Addicts is written and directed by Sam Odlum and stars Freya Tingley, Charles Grounds, Elise Jansen and Joshua Morton. The movie follows two best friends who are in desperate debt to their volatile drug dealer and agree to a into a decrepit stash house to steal a bag of mysterious time-traveling drugs in order to pay off their last hit. The thriller has just been released in the UK will open in Australian theaters this December.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Time Addicted (3:41)
2. Double the Debt (1:31)
3. Trapped in ’95 (3:14)
4. Due Diligence (1:23)
5. Mr. Responsibility (2:36)
6. Our Past Is Cooked (1:34)
7. Human-Sized Blood Covered Animals (5:02)
8. Hand in a Blender (6:56)
9. Denise & Denise (2:57)
10. Change Better Bitch (3:40)
11. Lone MF Wolf (2:43)
12. Everything Ends (6:04)
13. Now You’re Finally Here (3:08)
14. You Owe Me (3:57)
15. Making Things Right (2:07)