The track list of the soundtrack album for the prequel The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes has been revealed. The album features seventeen songs from and inspired by the film performed by lead actress Rachel Zegler (including her previously released rendition of The Hanging Tree), Flatland Cavalry, Sierra Ferrell, Molly Tuttle, Bella White, Billy Strings, The Covey Band, Charles Wesley Godwin & others. Already available now on all major digital music platforms is the original song Can’t Catch Me Now co-written (with Dan Nigro) and performed by Olivia Rodrigo (listen to the full track after the jump). Dave Cobb serves as the project’s executive music producer. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 17 by Geffen Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version is set to be released on January 19, 2024 (click here to order) and a vinyl edition will be coming out a few weeks later (click here to pre-order). As previously reported, Sony Masterworks will release a separate album featuring James Newton Howard’s original score on the same day. The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes is directed by Francis Lawrence and also stars Tom Blyth, Peter Dinklage, Hunter Schafer, Josh Andrés Rivera, Jason Schwartzman and Viola Davis. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on November 17 by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Can’t Catch Me Now – Olivia Rodrigo
2. The Hanging Tree – Rachel Zegler
3. Wool – Flatland Cavalry
4. Nothing You Can Take From Me – Rachel Zegler
5. The Garden – Sierra Ferrell
6. The Ballad of Lucy Gray Baird – Rachel Zegler
7. Bury Me Beneath the Willow – Molly Tuttle
8. The Old Therebefore / Singing at Snakes – Rachel Zegler & James Newton Howard
9. Burn Me Once – Bella White
10. District 12 Stomp – The Covey Band
11. Nothing You Can Take From Me (Boot-Stompin’ Version) – Rachel Zegler & The Covey Band
12. Cabin Song – Billy Strings
13. Lucy Gray (part 1) – Rachel Zegler
14. Pure As the Driven Snow – Rachel Zegler & The Covey Band
15. Winter’s Come and Gone – Charles Wesley Godwin
16. Keep On the Sunny Side – Josie Hope Hall & The Covey Band
17. Lucy Gray (part 2) – Rachel Zegler