Gardener Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the DC Universe animated movie Justice League: Warworld. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Gatt (Braid, Batman: The Long Halloween, DC Super Hero GirlsBlood Drive, The Murder of Nicole Brown Simpson). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 3 (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). Justice League: Warworld is directed by Jeff Wamester and features the voices of Jensen Ackles, Darren Criss, Stana Katic, Ike Amadi, Matt Bomer, Troy Baker, Brett Dalton, Roger R. Cross, John DiMaggio, Frank Grillo, Robin Atkin Downes, Rachel Kimsey, Damian O’Hare and Teddy Sears. The Warner Bros. Animation production follows the Justice League as they are swept away to a planet of unending brutal gladiatorial combat, where they must form a resistance and lead everyone to freedom. The movie was released this past July on Digital, Blu-ray and 4K Ultra HD by Warner Bros. Home Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Nothins Over (1:39)
2. No Trouble (1:42)
3. Hope It Sends You to Hell (2:51)
4. Biggest and Last Mistake (1:36)
5. Grandpappy’s Watch (1:13)
6. Catching a Train (2:04)
7. Welcome to Shambla (2:04)
8. Death from Above (4:21)
9. For Skartarus! (1:53)
10. Minotaur’s Maze (2:05)
11. Wizard of Death (3:19)
12. Inside the Alien Ship (3:35)
13. Agent Kent (1:52)
14. Torture Is Wrong Period (2:32)
15. Observe (3:17)
16. The Richest Vein (2:59)
17. Warworld Main Title (0:33)
18. Warworld End Credits (2:38)