This Is Meru has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Another Body. The album features the film’s original music composed by Holland Andrews (Beba). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. A first track (World Opening Up) has previously been released earlier this month and can be checked out after the jump. Another Body is directed by Sophie Compton & Reuben Hamlyn and follows a college student’s search for answers and justice after she discovers deepfake pornography of herself circulating online. The movie premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival, where it received the Special Jury Award, and is being released theatrically this week in New York by Utopia before expanding to more markets over the coming weeks and has also just been released on VOD today. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Childhood (1:37)
2. Discovery (2:32)
3. Golf With Friends (1:54)
4. Video Rewrite (2:00)
5. Local Police (2:01)
6. First Clues (1:28)
7. Systems (2:08)
8. Call (2:18)
9. Mike (2:14)
10. Running (1:23)
11. Anxiety (2:24)
12. Deepfaked (1:15)
13. Building Suspects (3:10)
14. Bobby (2:08)
15. Web (2:04)
16. Bad Times (2:09)
17. Telling Other Women (2:11)
18. Chorus (3:10)
19. World Opening Up (4:17)
20. Unexpected Friendships (3:36)