Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the supernatural horror movie The Exorcist: Believer. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Wingo (Mud, Barry, Take Shelter, The Report, Midnight Special, Mayans, Loving, M.C.Kidding) and Amman Abbasi (Dayveon). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 6. A vinyl edition is expected to be released by Waxwork Records. The Exorcist: Believer is co-written and directed by David Gordon Green and stars Leslie Odom, Jr., Ann Dowd, Jennifer Nettles, Norbert Leo Butz,  Lidya Jewett, Olivia Marcus and Ellen Burstyn. The sequel to William Friedkin’s 1973 classic follows a father who has to confront the nadir of evil to find out what happened to his daughter and her friend after they disappear in the woods, only to return three days later. The Blumhouse production is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Earthquake (2:02)
2. Tunnel (2:02)
3. Search Party (1:45)
4. Soup Kitchen (1:21)
5. Mother (0:32)
6. The Body and the Blood (1:40)
7. Sister Mary (1:04)
8. Institution (1:06)
9. Tubular Bells – Chris MacNeil (2:30)
10. Looking for Katherine (1:49)
11. Tubular Bells – Are You Looking for Regan? (1:47)
12. Open Your Eyes (1:11)
13. Bring Everyone Together (3:57)
14. Preparation (2:23)
15. Once We Start We’re Not Stopping (5:41)
16. Miasma (2:59)
17. Choose Me (4:32)
18. Father Maddox (2:36)
19. Tubular Bells – I Choose You (1:41)
20. Fallen Angela. (1:24)
21. We’ve Been Tricked (2:12)
22. She’s Gone (1:56)
23. Victor Is That You? (2:17)
24. Tubular Bells – Believer (2:37)