Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original animated series Castlevania: Nocturne. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Trevor Morris (Vikings, Olympus/London Has Fallen, Immortals, The Tudors, The Borgias) who previously scored Netflix’s original Castlevania series and Trey Toy (Centigrade, Another Life), the new version of the Divine Bloodlines theme, as well as the opera pieces performed by Sydney James Harcourt (who stars as Edouard). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 6 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Castlevania: Nocturne is created by Clive Bradley and also features the voices of Edward Bluemel, Pixie Davies, Nastassja Kinski, Richard Dormer, Thuso Mbedu and Franka Potente. The Powerhouse Animation Studios production follows Richter Belmont as he fights to uphold his family’s legacy and prevent the rise of a ruthless vampire ruler. The series just premiered last Thursday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s album track list:

1. Divine Bloodlines (feat. Ari Mason) (1:47)
2. Don’t Listen to Her (feat. Ari Mason) (4:32)
3. Little Boy Belmont (2:11)
4. Vive la révolution (2:44)
5. Chateau Vampires (2:00)
6. Always (2:00)
7. Vampire Messiah (2:22)
8. My Sister (feat. Ari Mason) (2:31)
9. Dido’s Lament – Sydney James Harcourt (2:22)
10. Thunder and Blood (2:41)
11. Reborn (2:18)
12. Could Not Be Caged (2:19)
13. Rebellion (3:56)
14. Work of the Devil (2:38)
15. Sunrise, Sunset (1:34)
16. Lamento della Ninfa (Book 8), SV 163 – Sydney James Harcourt (2:53)
17. Give It Your Best (1:03)
18. Too Heavy (feat. Ari Mason) (2:20)
19. Source of Your Fury (feat. Ari Mason) (2:13)
20. Light in This Darkness (2:44)
21. Divine Bloodlines Reprise (feat. Ari Mason) (2:35)
22. Eclipse (3:11)
23. Mistress of Dread (1:39)
24. Black Eyes (2:14)
25. Wouldn’t Understand (0:57)
26. Family in Heart (1:14)
27. Just a Myth (1:39)
28. I’m Free (feat. Lindsey Stirling) – Sydney James Harcourt (4:11)
29. Lamento della Ninfa (Trailer Version) – Sydney James Harcourt (2:27)
30. Divine Bloodlines (Trailer Version) (feat. Ari Mason) (2:34)