Paramount Music will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature PAW Patrol: The Mighty Movie. The album features the film’s original score composed by Pinar Toprak (Captain Marvel, The Lost City, Stargirl, Slumberland, Krypton, Shotgun Wedding). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 29. Check back on this page for the streaming/download link. Available separately as digital singles are the movie’s original songs: Learning to Fly by Christina Aguilera, Bark to the Beat by McKenna Grace & blackbear and Down Like That by Bryson Tiller. PAW Patrol: The Mighty Movie is directed by Cal Brunker and stars Grace, Marsai Martin, Taraji P. Henson, Christian Conver, Kim Kardashian, Luxton Handspiker, Kingsley Marshall, Callum Shoniker, Ron Pardo, Lil Rel Howery, Chris Rock, Serena Williams, Kristen Bell and James Marsden. The animated sequel is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Paramount Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. PAW Patrol: The Mighty Movie (0:37)
2. Scorcher (1:48)
3. PAW Patrol to the Rescue (3:31)
4. All Junk to Begin With (1:01)
5. Looking Through the Telescope (1:48)
6. Meteor Crash (1:51)
7. Tower Destroyed (1:28)
8. Loading Meteor (2:00)
9. Skye Takes All the Crystals (1:41)
10. Glowing Meteor (2:19)
11. Skye Can Fly (1:02)
12. Superpowers! (1:36)
13. Wrecking Ball (1:42)
14. Very Important Mission (2:41)
15. Perfect Roommates (1:40)
16. Air Humdinger (1:29)
17. Mayday Call (4:33)
18. It Was a Trap (1:08)
19. I’d Do Anything (4:36)
20. Skye Captured (2:38)
21. Why Should I Care (2:23)
22. Skye’s Gone (1:24)
23. Fighting Humdinger (2:40)
24. Rescuing Skye (4:01)
25. Fighting Victoria Vance (2:20)
26. Skye vs. Meteors (5:39)
27. Duty to Protect (2:49)