Geoff Zanelli (Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales, Maleficent: Mistress of EvilInto the West, Disturbia, Christopher Robin, Hitman) will release a soundtrack album for the sports drama The Hill. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and will be released digitally tomorrow, August 25. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Hill is directed by Jeff Celentano and stars Dennis Quaid, Colin Ford, Joelle Carter, Bonnie Bedelia, Randy Houser and Scott Glenn. The movie written by Angelo Pizzo & Scott Marshall Smith tells the story of Rickey Hill, a kid who overcame his physical disability to play professional baseball.The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Briarcliff Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Hill (2:18)
2. Young Rickey (1:58)
3. Zero Smoke Breaks (2:29)
4. That’s Gonna Be You One Day (1:56)
5. False Idols (0:59)
6. You Do Not Deserve James Hill (1:00)
7. Goodbye (1:31)
8. The Heaven I Know (2:28)
9. I Stay Down Here, I’m Dead (1:41)
10. Calm Your Mind (2:38)
11. Dreaming of the Majors (1:53)
12. Consequences (2:41)
13. Off He Goes (1:02)
14. Sure You Ain’t Cheatin’? (3:10)
15. Don’t Wanna Make You Suffer (5:12)
16. Operation Rickey Hill (1:38)
17. You Are Gonna Paralyze Him (1:50)
18. It’ll Take Time (2:16)
19. Bring Down Goliath (3:12)
20. I’ll Prevail (2:16)
21. Breakin’ Windshields (2:44)
22. How Many Miracles Do You Need? (2:24)
23. Go Get ‘Em (1:44)
24. It’s Your Time (2:26)
25. Designated Hitter (2:05)
26. Get Up (3:48)
27. Father and Son (3:45)

  1. Desi Serial says:

    Ultimately, “The Hill Soundtrack Album” is a triumph of musical storytelling, standing as a poignant example of how sound can elevate visuals to new artistic heights. The album invites listeners to embark on a transformative journey—an exploration of emotions, a reflection on resilience, and an immersion into the multifaceted human experience.