Platoon has released a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original animated series Eva the Owlet. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Jake Monaco (Dumplin’, Jerry & Marge Go Large, Cars on the Road, Let’s Be Cops, Keeping Up with the Joneses, Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie) & Jose Kropp. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released a soundtrack EP featuring Fitz’s original songs from Season 1 earlier this year. Eva the Owlet is based on the children’s book series Owl Diaries by Rebecca Elliott and stars Vivienne Rutherford, Jessica DiCicco, Dino Andrade, Leith Burke, Antonio Raul Corbo, Pressly James Crosby, Romy Fay and Evie Hsu. The second season of the series just premiered this past Friday on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Eva Wingdale (1:43)
2. Diary! (2:16)
3. Mom & Moon Flower (1:58)
4. Humphrey’s Sad Song (2:02)
5. Pinecone Pizza Night (2:29)
6. Nest Buddies (2:09)
7. Treetopington Times (2:25)
8. Hoot Flute (1:14)