Madison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror sequel Insidious: The Red Door. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Bishara (The Conjuring, Malignant, AnnabelleThe Curse of La Llorona, The Unholy, Dark Skies) who previously scored the first four movies in the Insidious franchise. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 7 and will be available to stream/download here. Insidious: The Red Door is directed by Patrick Wilson (who also returns to star as Josh Lambert), Ty Simpkins, Rose Byrne, Sinclair Daniel, Andrew Astor and Hiam Abbass. The movie follows Josh and a college-aged Dalton who must go deeper into The Further than ever before to put their demons to rest once and for all. The fifth installment in the Insidious series is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. the Insidious shine (3:05)
2. Insidious The Red Door (2:12)
3. bond collapsed (1:34)
4. wellness check (0:57)
5. drawing started (2:19)
6. Door memories (1:01)
7. Further lit (1:28)
8. vomit boy (1:30)
9. Further calling (1:33)
10. closer to something (1:36)
11. through window smashed (1:08)
12. farewell traveler (2:42)
13. archives tell (1:18)
14. hammer memories (2:29)
15. answers past (0:53)
16. entity photographs (0:51)
17. hammer painting (3:48)
18. taken behind eyes (1:47)
19. Further taken (2:47)
20. Red Door Opened (3:14)
21. need to remember (0:47)
22. Further affirmation (2:25)
23. I know you (3:04)
24. void figure 7 ch5 (3:21)