MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller 97 Minutes. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ian Livingstone (Battlefield 1943Total War: Warhammer, The Pebble and the Boy, Book of Love, The MessengerThe King Maker). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. 97 Minutes is directed by Timo Vuorensola and stars Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Alec Baldwin and MyAnna Buring. The movie follows the director of the NSA as he prepares to shoot down a hijacked 767 that will crash in 97 minutes when its fuel runs out. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by 101 Films and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on August 8.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. 97 Minutes – Opening Credits (2:46)
2. Alex – Terrorists (3:26)
3. Awakening (2:41)
4. Pressure Rising (1:49)
5. Great Loss (4:08)
6. National Security Agency (2:48)
7. Aftermath (3:01)
8. I Created Him (1:42)
9. Mr Hawkins (1:33)
10. Flashback (2:43)
11. The Chain (1:41)
12. Descent (3:00)
13. 97 Minutes – The End (3:38)