Warner Classics will release the official soundtrack album for the romantic comedy She Came to Me. The album features the film’s original score composed by Bryce Dessner (Cyrano, Bardo, The Two Popes, A Good Person, IrresistibleThe Kitchen) of the rock band The National. Also included is the original song Addicted to Romance by Bruce Springsteen. The soundtrack is currently scheduled to be released digitally and physically on September 29. Visit Amazon to order the CD version and click here to pre-order the vinyl edition. A first track (Julian and Tereza) is available to stream/download now and can also be checked out below. She Came to Me is written and directed by Rebecca Miller and stars Peter Dinklage, Marisa Tomei, Anne Hathaway, Brian d’Arcy James, Joanna Kulig, Harlow Jane and Evan Ellison. The movie is set in New York City and follows a composer in a creative crisis who is unable to finish the score for his big comeback opera and sets out in search of inspiration. The comedy premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and has been picked up Vertical Entertainment for a release in U.S. theaters on October 6, 2023. (Article updated on September 1 with new release dates, first track and pre-order links).

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hero (2:04)
2. Patricia’s Rendezvous (1:23)
3. Alien Opera (Hurry, Hurry) (4:18)
4. Tugboat Opera (She Came to Me) (2:42)
5. Patricia at the Convent (1:55)
6. Trey’s Plans (2:05)
7. Julian and Tereza (1:05)
8. I Love Cleaning (0:45)
9. Falling (Night on the Tug) (1:18)
10. Breakthrough (1:11)
11. Falling (Tension) (1:02)
12. Grew Up on This Tug (1:36)
13. Stoking the Fire (1:45)
14. Trey’s Demands (1:02)
15. Rising Strings (we just have to keep reminding each other) (1:00)
16. Get Lost Steven (2:04)
17. Panic Mirror (1:04)
18. Escape (1:12)
19. I Love Cleaning (Solo Piano) (1:42)
20. Falling (Pizzicato) (0:33)
21. Addicted to Romance – Bruce Springsteen (3:05)