The track list of the soundtrack album for the action adventure Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny has been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner John Williams (Star Wars, E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial, Jaws, Schindler’s List, Jurassic Park) who previously scored all four Steven Spielberg-directed Indiana Jones movies. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 28 by Walt Disney Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. As previously reported, a CD version and vinyl version is set to come out on August 9. A first track (Helena’s Theme (For Violin and Orchestra)) is already available to stream/download now. Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny is directed by James Mangold and stars Harrison Ford, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, John Rhys-Davies, Antonio Banderas, Toby Jones, Shaunette, Boyd Holbrook, Thomas Kretschmann, Renee Wilson, Ethann Isidore, Oliver Richters and Mads Mikkelsen. The Lucasfilm production will open in theaters nationwide this Friday, June 30.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue to Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny (6:00)
2. Helena’s Theme (3:28)
3. Germany, 1944 (4:41)
4. To Morocco (3:20)
5. Voller Returns (3:05)
6. Auction at Hotel L’Atlantique (2:57)
7. Tuk Tuk in Tangiers (3:34)
8. To Athens (2:16)
9. Perils of the Deep (2:29)
10. Water Ballet (4:51)
11. Polybius Cipher (2:38)
12. The Grafikos (4:39)
13. Archimedes’ Tomb (3:01)
14. The Airport (4:45)
15. Battle of Syracuse (2:49)
16. Centuries Join Hands (3:01)
17. New York, 1969 (4:17)
18. Helena’s Theme (For Violin and Orchestra) (4:58)

  1. WXY says:

    great! i’ll get the CD.

  2. Dale says:

    The CD release has been canceled. Now it’s only vinyl.

  3. Since this is a major score composer (J Williams) my best guess is it will see a CD release or a new made or re-issued version some time.

    2023 (June) this had an official release and Disney/Lucasfilm website but in a pre-sale it was listed on the website and all copies sold.

  4. David P Roma says:

    I need the cd please sell it to me

  5. Josh wenger says:

    Hopefully the vinyl release is canceled too.

  6. Josh Wenger says:

    I hope it gets a cd release only.not vinyl