Republic Records has released a deluxe edition soundtrack for the animated sequel Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse featuring five additional songs from and inspired by the movie. The new tracks include Ansiedades performed by Mora, Take It to the Top by Becky G & Ayra Starr, Infamous (Spider-Verse Remix)  by Shenseea & Myke Towers, I Can’t Stop by Big Boss Vette & Omah Lay and Another Dimension by Pop Money. Also now available as a separate digital single is Mona Lisa by Dominic Fike. Click here to stream/download the deluxe edition and also listen to all six additional tracks below. Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse directed by Joaquim Dos Santos, Kemp Powers & Justin K. Thompson is now playing in theaters nationwide. Check out our previous article to learn more about score release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1.-13. Content of the regular edition
14. Ansiedades – Mora (2:54)
15. Take It to the Top – Becky G, Ayra Starr (2:05)
16. Infamous (Spider-Verse Remix) – Shenseea, Myke Towers (2:13)
17. I Can’t Stop – Big Boss Vette, Omah Lay (2:13)
18. Another Dimension – Pop Money (2:59)