All Saints Records will release a soundtrack album for the HBO documentary series Burden of Proof. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Chuck Johnson (Private Violence, A Chef’s Life, Somewhere South). The soundtrack will be released digitally and on vinyl on June 30. Visit Amazon to pre-order the vinyl edition. Two first track (Opening Titles/Interrogation) are available to stream/download now and can also be checked out below. Burden of Proof is directed by Cynthia Hill and follows Stephen Pandos as he begins a search for the truth of his missing sister who disappeared in 1987 and becomes strongly convinced that his parents are both implicated in the crime. The 4-part true crime docuseries will premiere tomorrow, June 6 on HBO and will also be available to stream on Max.

Here’s the album track list (digital version):

1. Burden of Proof (3:01)
2. The Sisters (2:14)
3. Night of the Disappearance (5:25)
4. Take Him Down (1:57)
5. Officer Wendi (2:28)
6. The Note (1:47)
7. Ruth Ann (4:38)
8. Interrogation (4:29)
9. The Crawlspace (2:38)
10. More Surreal (1:33)
11. The Call (1:30)
12. Into a Corner (2:29)
13. December 2008 (3:24)
14. Two Worlds (2:19)
15. Driving to Margie’s (1:29)
16. Letters from the Attic (4:55)