Andrew Orkin (Save Yourselves!, Materna, Lucky Grandma) has released a soundtrack album for the comedy drama Dead Pigs. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Dead Pigs is written and directed by Cathy Yan (Birds of Prey) and stars Vivian Wu, Yang Haoyu, Mason Lee and Li Meng. The movie charts the misadventures of a group of diverse Shanghai denizens, linked by a mysterious epidemic of porcine carcasses drifting towards the city’s harbor. The dramedy premiered at the 2018 Sundance Film Festival, was released in early 2021 on MUBI and is now also available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Aquarium Open (0:37)
2. Trampoline Bliss (1:12)
3. Candy’s Walk Home (1:34)
4. A Visit from Big (1:29)
5. Zhen’s Last Resort (0:50)
6. And Then It Rains… (3:15)
7. Mall World (1:27)
8. The Pigeon Coop (1:03)
9. The Watermelon Stand (0:49)
10. Wang Takes the Bus (0:59)
11. Close on Shanghai (3:40)