Analogue Foundation will release a soundtrack album for the documentary All the Beauty and the Bloodshed. The album features the film’s original music is composed by Soundwalk Collective. The soundtrack will be released on May 26, 2023. Visit Amazon to pre-order the vinyl edition and click here to stream/download the digital version. All the Beauty and the Bloodshed is directed by Laura Poitras and centers on artist and activist Nan Goldin and her personal fight to hold the Sackler family accountable for the overdose crisis. The movie, which was Academy Award-nominated in the Best Documentary Feature category this year, was released in theaters last November by Neon and is now available on VOD and to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Half of Life (7:23)
2. Schimmer Sanft den Klang des Tages (3:17)
3. The Land and the Sea (2:22)
4. Sisters I (feat. Nan Goldin) (2:30)
5. Des Geistes Werden (3:36)
6. Before the Light (2:11)
7. Witnesses (3:24)
8. Zeitgeist (2:33)
9. To Zimmer (2:11)
10. Sisters II (feat. Nan Goldin) (3:33)