Oblique Music has released a soundtrack album for the German drama Someday We’ll Tell Each Other Everything (Irgendwann werden wir uns alles erzählen). The album features the film’s original score composed by Christoph M. Kaiser & Julian Maas (The People vs. Fritz Bauer, The Silent Revolution, Two Lives, 3 Days in Quiberon). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Someday We’ll Tell Each Other Everything is co-written and directed by Emily Atef and stars Marlene Burow, Felix Kramer, Silke Bodenbender, Cedric Eich, Florian Panzner, Christian Erdmann, Jördis Triebel, Axel Werner, Christine Schorn and Victoria Mayer. The movie based on Daniela Krien’s novel of the same name takes place shortly after the fall of the Berlin wall and follows a 19-year old girl who engages into a passionate and lustful affair with a reclusive neighbor who is twice her age. The drama premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and was released in Germany theaters last month. Strand Releasing has picked up domestic distribution rights for a U.S. debut later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue (1:33)
2. Maria (0:53)
3. I’ll Come for You Tomorrow (1:13)
4. Vow of Silence (1:19)
5. Can You Even Ride? (2:14)
6. Lost in Books and Booze (1:06)
7. Come Home with Me (1:17)
8. You Have a Fever (2:27)
9. Fancy a Trip? (1:57)
10. It’s Not Possible (2:41)
11. Tell Him I’m Sleeping (2:17)
12. Obsessed (1:18)
13. I’m Staying (1:42)
14. Someday We’ll Tell Each Other Everything (4:11)