Relapse Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror movie Christmas Bloody Christmas. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steve Moore (The Guest, Mayhem, Don’t Knock Twice, Cub, The Mind’s Eye, Camera Obscura, VFW, Bliss). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 2 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A vinyl edition will be coming out later this month and is available to order here. Christmas Bloody Christmas is directed by Joe Begos and stars Riley Dandy, Sam Delich, Abe Benrubi and Jeff Daniel Phillips. The slasher movie centers on a local toy store’s robotic Santa Claus who goes haywire and begins a rampant killing spree through a small town. The film was released in select theaters and on VOD (and Shudder) this past December by RLJE Films and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rhode Island Accent (2:59)
2. Santa Stalks 1 (2:09)
3. Toy Store Terror (2:28)
4. Drinking Alone (1:25)
5. He Saw Us (1:37)
6. Santa Attacks (1:21)
7. She’s Not Coming (1:03)
8. Send Backup (2:27)
9. He’s Done For (1:00)
10. He’s Still There (2:34)
11. Is Anyone There? (1:59)
12. Where Are You, Motherf***er? (4:33)
13. Hide and Seek (3:31)
14. Everyone’s F***ing Dead (2:02)
15. Cleansing Fire (2:51)
16. Santa Lives (3:42)
17. The Sword (1:09)
18. Santa Still Lives (2:47)
19. Santa Dies (1:58)
20. Tori (0:51)