Aaron May & David Ridley (VillainArsène Wenger: Invincible, Boiling Point) will release a soundtrack album for the ITV drama Malpractice. The album features selections of the composers’ original music from the show will be released digitally next Friday, May 5. Visit Amazon to pre-order the soundtrack. Malpractice is written by former NHS doctor Grace Ofori-Attah, directed by Philip Barantini and stars Niamh Algar, James Purefoy, Brian Bovell, Lorne MacFadyen, Jordan Kouamé, Helen Behan, Hannah Walters, Priyanka Patel, Scott Chambers, Tristan Sturrock and Georgina Rich. The 5-part medical thriller follows a smart, battle-hardened doctor after a nightmare shift that ends in the death of an opioid overdose victim who gets caught up in a dangerous conspiracy. The series just premiered this past Sunday on ITV and is also available to stream on ITVX.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Malpractice Credit Theme (1:00)
2. To Be the Patient (3:04)
3. House Paraphernalia (1:10)
4. Revoked (0:39)
5. Luce?? (1:08)
6. Overdose (1:55)
7. Coming To (1:22)
8. Hospital Drive (3:14)
9. Left Alone (0:59)
10. Pulses (1:36)
11. Spinal Fluid (1:10)
12. Guelder Clinic (2:57)
13. Diazepam (0:46)
14. Coercion (2:11)
15. Mystery Call (1:02)
16. Half Life (2:06)
17. Recap (1:35)
18. Look to the Dais (feat. Kathleen Frances) (3:11)