The full details of the soundtrack album for Ari Aster’s horror comedy Beau Is Afraid have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bobby Krlic (aka The Haxan Cloak) (Midsommar, Blue Beetle, Returnal, The Alienist: Angel of DarknessSnowpiercer, Paper Girls, Triple 9). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 20 by A24 Music and will be available to stream/download here. A first track (Sail Away) is already available now. Beau Is Afraid is written and directed by Aster and stars Joaquin Phoenix, Patti LuPone, Parker Posey,Nathan Lane, Kylie Rogers, Amy Ryan, Michael Gandolfini, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Zoe Lister-Jones, Armen Nahapetian and Richard Kind. The movie revolves around a paranoid man who embarks on an epic odyssey to get home to his mother. The comedy opened in select New York and Los Angeles theaters last weekend and will expand nationwide this Friday, April 21.

Here’s the album track list:

“Disc” 1:
1. Notes (2:08)
2. Always with Water (2:59)
3. Invasion (1:21)
4. Stuck Outside (1:43)
5. Back Inside (2:29)
6. Flight of the Birthday Boy Stab Man (1:32)

“Disc” 2:
1. Jeeves Juju (1:23)
2. Suburban Dream (2:54)
3. Three Things (1:05)

“Disc” 3:
1. The Forest (2:54)
2. Jeeves Attacks (1:16)

“Disc” 4:
1. Homecoming (2:33)
2. The Sessions (1:33)
3. The Attic (3:18)
4. Sail Away (3:04)

“Disc” 5:
1. The Trial (4:01)
2. The Heavens (1:52)