The details of the second soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s TV series Abominable and the Invisible City have been revealed. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s second season composed by George Shaw (Escape the NightLittle Sorcerer). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 31 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released an album featuring the composer’s music from Season 1 last year. Abominable and the Invisible City is developed by Katherine Nolfi based on DreamWorks Animation’s 2019 feature Abominable and stars Chloe Bennet, Tenzing Trainor, Michelle Wong, Alan Cumming, Ethan Loh, Darin De Paul and Karen Huie. The second season just premiered yesterday and is now available to stream on Peacock and Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Scherzo for Violin and Drone (1:22)
2. Cave Rescue (2:11)
3. Midnight Snack Ruse (3:52)
4. Jelleens New Home (3:29)
5. Transcendental Journey (3:56)
6. Enter Lili’s World (1:40)
7. Lili and Natalia (2:34)
8. Questioning Suspects (0:58)
9. Legend of Qilin (1:57)
10. Every Magical Move (1:10)
11. Dark Side Minti Concerto (4:36)
12. Meat of Misfortune (1:48)
13. Learning to Human (2:48)
14. Magic Her Back (0:28)
15. Everest, Wake Up (2:25)
16. Rainbows Magic and Creatures (1:29)
17. Nian Losing Color (0:45)
18. Search for Yi (2:30)
19. Avalanche (0:43)
20. Restoring the Magic (0:49)
21. Magic in All of Us (3:25)
22. Magical Friendships (0:31)