Octopus Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Italian Sky original series Christian. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Giorgio Giampà (The EnforcerTime Share, My Name Is Vendetta, We Are the Thousand). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s music from Season 1 last year. Christian is created by Enrico Audenino, Valerio Cilio & Renato Sannio and stars Edoardo Pesce, Silvia D’Amico, Antonio Bannò, Giordano De Plano, Francesco Colella, Lina Sastri and Claudio Santamaria. The second season of the drama, which revolves around a man with mysterious healing powers, just premiered on Sky Italia this month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Where Do We End – Giorgio Giampà & Leila Bahlouri (2:50)
2. Black Metal According to Matthew (2:20)
3. Eat Your Own Flesh When It’s Fresh – Giorgio Giampà & Leila Bahlouri (4:11)
4. Mutations (1:57)
5. Black Metal According to Matthew II (2:01)
6. Let Me Walk on the Edge of Yourself (feat. Leila Bahlouri) (4:10)
7. Absence and Despair (1:48)
8. Welcome to the City (1:51)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Did this get removed? I can’t find it anywhere.