MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the period horror thriller Bunker. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Morgan Smith (Jeepers Creepers III, The Old Way, You Might Be the Killer, The Culling). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Bunker is directed by Adrian Langley and stars Luke Baines, Sean Cullen, Roger Clark, Kayla Radomski, Julian Feder, Eddie Ramos and Patrick Moltane. The movie follows a group of soldiers trapped in a bunker during World War I who are faced with an ungodly presence that slowly turns them against each other. The thriller is being released in select theaters today by Blue Fox Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bunker Overture (2:05)
2. Into the Bunker (2:10)
3. He’s Alive (1:58)
4. Gas Canister! (2:02)
5. Driven Mad (2:12)
6. Vomitous Mass (2:57)
7. Digging (2:30)
8. Roots (3:40)
9. The Radio Bleeds (3:04)
10. He’s Gone (3:20)
11. Swashbuckling (2:05)
12. Escape (3:26)
13. Outside the Bunker (4:42)
14. The Griever (1:49)
15. The Journal (0:53)