Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the action comedy Cocaine Bear. The album features the film’s original score composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (The LEGO Movie, Thor: Ragnarok, The Royal Tenenbaums, Hotel TransylvaniaThe Croods: A New Age). Also included is the song White Lines (Cocaine Bear Remix) by Pusha T. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 24 (click here to stream/download). Waxwork Records will release vinyl and CD editions (visit Amazon to order the vinyl edition and click here to order the CD version). Cocaine Bear is directed by Elizabeth Banks and stars Keri Russell, O’Shea Jackson, Jr., Alden Ehrenreich, Christian Convery-Jennings, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Margo Martindale, Brooklynn Prince, Ray Liotta, Isiah Whitlock Jr., Hannah Hoekstra, Kristofer Hivju and Aaron Holliday. The movie inspired by a true story follows an oddball group of cops, criminals, teens and tourists converging in a Georgia forest where an apex predator has ingested a staggering amount of cocaine and gone on a coke-fueled rampage. The Universal Pictures is opening in theaters nationwide this weekend.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kristoffer and Elsa Hike (2:16)
2. Bear Attack (1:33)
3. Bathroom Fight (2:28)
4. Up and Down a Tree (4:41)
5. Bear on the Roof (2:45)
6. Bob Arrives (1:03)
7. No Entry…Bear (3:14)
8. Bob Finds Gazebo (0:46)
9. Bob Shoots Daveed (1:48)
10. Cokey Falls Asleep (1:40)
11. Bear Dance (3:27)
12. Bad Cop and Butterfly (2:39)
13. Waterfall (5:36)
14. Cliffside Confrontation (2:47)
15. Cokey Comes Alive (3:23)
16. Bros (1:06)
17. Rosette / Wrap Up (2:40)
18. White Lines (Cocaine Bear Remix) – Pusha T (3:02)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Not gonna lie, I’d be interested in hearing the score Natalie Holt composed that went unused.

  2. crestedchris says:

    If the good Reverend Horton Heat’s Bales of Cocaine is not on the soundtrack, somebody done fucked up.