Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the documentary Body Parts. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nainita Desai (For Sama, The Reason I Jump, Crossfire, 14 Peaks: Nothing Is Impossible, The Tower, American Murder: The Family Next Door). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 24 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Body Parts is directed by Kristy Guevara-Flanagan and traces the evolution of “sex” on-screen from a woman’s perspective. The movie exposes the uncomfortable realities behind some of Hollywood’s most iconic scenes and celebrates the creators leading the way for change. The documentary, which premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival, was released in the U.S. in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by Shout! Studios and will debut in the UK later this month on BBC.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Body Parts Titles (2:26)
2. Sex Education (3:49)
3. Bikini Day (1:46)
4. Body Doubles (1:26)
5. The Mechanics of Filming (3:32)
6. Kiss Her Into Submission (0:33)
7. Merkins (0:49)
8. The Male Gaze (1:35)
9. Me Too (5:03)
10. Accusations (1:08)
11. Sex and Desire (2:01)
12. Deep Fake (0:35)
13. Limited Imaginations (2:56)
14. Flipping the Script (3:18)