Musaka Music will release a soundtrack album for the psychological thriller The Infernal Machine. The album features the film’s original score composed by Nathaniel Levisay (Intruder, Wolf Mother, Dawning). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 16 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Infernal Machine is written and directed by Andrew Hunt and stars Guy Pearce, Alice Eve, Jeremy Davies and Alex Pettyfer. The movie follows a reclusive and controversial author who is drawn out of hiding when he begins to receive endless letters from an obsessive fan and becomes entangled in a dangerous labyrinth as he searches for the person behind the cryptic messages. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last September by Paramount Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Infernal Machine (1:31)
2. Dear Mr. Cogburn and Main Title (2:27)
3. Something Wicked This Way Comes (1:31)
4. The Jeep (1:07)
5. Forward by Bruce Cogburn (3:57)
6. El Camino (0:44)
7. Empty Barrel (0:46)
8. Guello (0:55)
9. A Seventeen Year Old Boy (1:10)
10. To Save This Message Press One (2:54)
11. It’s About a Priest (1:51)
12. Dwight Tufford Part I (7:05)
13. Please Check the Number and Dial Again (0:57)
14. New Manuscript (6:30)
15. William DuKent (1:58)
16. Miserere Mei Deus and Cavalo De Madeira (feat. Timothy K Sawyer) (3:28)
17. Back to One (1:33)
18. Dwight Tufford Part II (5:02)
19. End His Suffering (4:31)
20. The Divine Apostate (13:01)
21. Celebrate the Brave (4:47)
22. Miserere Mei Deus and Number Station (feat. Luke Harper & Chris Code) (2:59)