The full details of the soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christophe Beck (WandaVision, FrozenFree Guy, Edge of Tomorrow, The Hangover, Hawkeye) who previously scored the first two Ant-Man movies. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 15 by Hollywood Records & Marvel Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Beck’s Theme from ‘Quantumania’ is already available to stream/download now. Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania is directed by Peyton Reed and stars Paul Rudd, Evangeline Lilly, Michael Douglas, Michelle Pfeiffer, Bill Murray, Kathryn Newton and Jonathan Majors. The movie follows Scott Lang and Hope Van Dyne as they return to continue their adventures as Ant-Man and The Wasp and find themselves exploring the Quantum Realm. The sequel will open in theaters nationwide this coming weekend.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Theme from “Quantumania” (2:33)
2. We Should Be Dead (2:21)
3. What Is This Place? (1:48)
4. Skies of Axia (2:44)
5. The Hunter (4:24)
6. Fifty Shades of Kang (3:23)
7. Quantum Nexus (3:16)
8. The Conqueror (6:17)
9. Through the Storm (3:14)
10. Sting Operation (2:17)
11. Honey, I Shrunk the Energy Core (3:02)
12. Look Out For the Little Guy (2:11)
13. He’s Kang, He Saw, He Conquered (1:23)
14. Sting Low, Sweet Variant (3:41)
15. Like Father Like Daughter (1:09)
16. Kang Bang (3:19)
17. Alien Ant Harm (2:29)
18. Threnody for a Reformed Dick (2:21)
19. Lang vs. Kang (2:49)
20. Don’t Let Go (2:17)
21. Hymenoptera (2:32)
22. Holes – David Dastmalchian (0:44)

  1. JackS says:

    Good soundtrack 💜