The full details of the soundtrack album for Jesse Eisenberg’s feature directorial debut When You Finish Saving the World have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award nominee Emile Mosseri (Minari, The Last Black Man in San Francisco, Kajillionaire, Homecoming, Stutz). Also included are two songs co-written by Mosseri and performed by Finn Wolfhard as his character Ziggy Katz (click here to listen to one of the tracks). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 20 by A24 Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. When You Finish Saving the World is written and directed by Eisenberg and also stars Julianne Moore, Alisha Boe, Billy Bryk, Jay O. Sanders and Eleonore Hendricks. The movie revolves around a mother who struggles to connect with her son, an aspiring internet star oblivious to the problems of the world. The comedy drama premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and is being released in select theater this weekend by A24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. One of the Good Ones (1:44)
2. Mouth of a Liar (1:54)
3. Pieces of Gold – Ziggy Katz (4:01)
4. Blue Pieces (1:42)
5. Cardiac (1:49)
6. I Made a Duck (1:41)
7. Lila’s Poem – Ziggy Katz (2:13)
8. We Ate With Our Hands (1:31)
9. Evelyn Katz’s Son (3:44)
10. These Things Are Separate (2:13)
11. Naturally Bright (1:20)