Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Fire of Love. The album features music from and inspired by the film composed by Nicolas Godin (A Very Secret ServiceTaj Mahal). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 20 and will be available to stream/download here. Fire of Love is directed by Sara Dosa and centers on Katia and Maurice Krafft, the French volcanologist couple who roamed the planet, chasing eruptions and documenting their discoveries for two decades. The movie, which has been shortlisted in the Documentary Feature Film category for this year’s Academy Awards, premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in theaters last summer by Neon and National Geographic Films and is now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Pedagogic (1:39)
2. Team Vulcan (1:46)
3. Honeymoon (2:37)
4. Love Humans (2:23)
5. Zaire 73 (2:44)
6. Acid Lake (3:04)
7. Krakatau (1:17)
8. Volcano March (1:55)
9. Destroy and Create (7:02)
10. Vulcain (3:18)
11. Childhood Dream (1:40)
12. Approaching the Beast (2:38)
13. Jingle News Report (1:52)
14. Katia and Maurice (2:23)
15. Orcamore (2:23)