Spitfire Audio will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Emily. The album features the film’s original music composed by Abel Korzeniowski (A Single Man, Nocturnal Animals, Penny Dreadful Till, W.E., The Courier, Romeo & Juliet). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Wednesday, November 16 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Emily marks the directorial debut of Frances O’Connor and stars Emma Mackey, Fionn Whitehead, Oliver Jackson-Cohen, Adrian Dunbar, Alexandra Dowling, Amelia Gething and Gemma Jones. The movie tells the imagined life of one of the world’s most famous authors, Emily BrontĂ«, a rebel and misfit, as she finds her voice and writes the literary classic Wuthering Heights. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival, opened in UK theaters last month and is set to be released theatrically in the U.S. next year by Bleecker Street.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Strange One (1:00)
2. Rondo I (0:54)
3. No Coward Soul Is Mine (1:35)
4. Captain Sneaky (1:23)
5. Mother (2:22)
6. Teacher (2:27)
7. Rondo II (0:31)
8. Freedom in Thought (1:36)
9. Run! (1:10)
10. Boundless (2:02)
11. Terrified (1:31)
12. Through the Sheets (2:06)
13. The Cottage (2:15)
14. Letter to Charlotte (1:34)
15. I Shall Sing (2:15)
16. Demise (1:38)
17. In This Life (1:28)
18. The Mask (3:25)
19. Where’s Your Blood (2:23)
20. Wuthering Heights (2:14)
21. To the Moors (1:28)
22. O Night and Stars! (1:40)
23. The Autumn Tree (2:16)
24. Rondo III (1:11)