Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the survival thriller Shark Bait. The album features the film’s original music composed by Walter Mair (Formula 1: Drive to Survive, Till Death, The Same SkyKnuckledust, Ronaldo, GlueCuffs). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 28 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Shark Bait is directed by James Nunn and stars Holly Earl, Jack Trueman, Malachi Pullar-Latchman, Catherine Hannay, Thomas Flynn and Manuel Cauchi. The movie follows a group of spring breakers who steal jet skis and head out to sea after a night of partying, when a head-on collision leaves them injured, bleeding and stranded in shark-infested waters fighting for their survival.The thriller was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD this past May by Vertical Entertainment and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. All Is Lost (3:03)
2. Premonition (1:07)
3. Face Stab (2:42)
4. Shark Bait (3:12)
5. Shark (3:56)
6. Open Water (2:32)
7. Desolation (0:57)
8. Circling the Prey (4:18)
9. Sacrifice (0:36)
10. First Dive (2:24)
11. Attack (1:08)
12. Lost at Sea (1:36)
13. Night (1:08)
14. Nice Try (1:30)
15. Hero Mode (3:06)
16. Day Turns Into Night (2:27)
17. Life Vest (7:02)
18. Danger Approaching (3:22)
19. Escape (2:55)
20. Chase (1:03)
21. Bait (1:21)
22. Endgame (6:17)