Invisible Cities will release a soundtrack album for the drama Dreaming Grand Avenue. The album features the film’s original music composed by Seth Boustead. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 13 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Dreaming Grand Avenue is written and directed by Hugh Schulze and stars Jackson Rathbone, Andrea Londo, Wendy Robie and Tony Fitzpatrick. The movie follows a man and a woman who have never met, but keep showing up in each other’s dreams, as they discover the truth of their linked destiny with the help of a dream detective, a sleep scientist and the poet Walt Whitman himself. The drama was released in select theaters in late 2020/early 2021 and is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Jimmy and Maggie Dream (2:03)
2. Jimmy and Amy (1:38)
3. Jimmy Sees Maggie on the Train (0:36)
4. Jimmy in the Park (1:43)
5. First Dream (0:37)
6. They Meet (1:24)
7. Jack’s Office (0:23)
8. Maggie and Jack Into Pond Dream (3:12)
9. Graveyard to Pumphouse (0:38)
10. Detective Augustine (4:52)
11. Sell Your Soul (1:29)
12. Jimmy Breaks Free (0:57)
13. Sugmuk and Nimea (1:49)
14. Wall of Dreams (2:31)
15. Dream Nocturne (3:15)
16. Maggie’s Nightmare (5:28)
17. Mandala of Cars (2:34)
18. The Breakup (1:50)
19. They Meet in Real Life (3:44)
20. Medicine Lodge (1:05)
21. Amy Rides Off (2:22)
22. A Child Goes Forth (3:30)
23. Closing Sequence and Credits (3:44)