Sensory Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the slasher sequel Terrifier 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Wiley (Frankenstein vs. the Mummy) who previously scored the 2016 original movie. The soundtrack is now available to stream on Amazon, Apple Music/iTunes and most other major digital music services. A limited vinyl edition is available to order on the label’s official website. Terrifier 2 is written and directed by Damien Leone and stars Felissa Rose, David Howard Thornton, Elliott Fullam, Lauren LaVera and Chris Jericho. The movie follows Art the Clown after being resurrected by a sinister entity as he returns to Miles County, where he targets a teenage girl and her younger brother on Halloween night. The sequel was released in theaters this past Thursday by Cinedigm.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Terrifier 2022 (2:12)
2. Art Party (2:57)
3. Morgue (4:20)
4. Blood Soaked (2:14)
5. Clerk Kill (1:55)
6. Sienna (2:31)
7. Terrified to Tears (1:24)
8. Home Invasion (4:07)
9. Chit Chat (1:19)
10. Chapel (1:58)
11. Spasms (2:24)
12. Cold Hands (1:33)
13. Just the Tip (1:02)
14. Candy Skull (3:04)
15. Hallway (1:01)
16. Pills That Kill (2:04)
17. Dinner Party (2:48)