Amazon Content Services has released the latest soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power. The album features the original score from the seventh episode (entitled The Eye) of the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters, 10 Cloverfield Lane, OutlanderThe Walking Dead, Happy Death Day). The soundtrack is now available to stream exclusively on Amazon Music before coming out in other digital music stores later this year after the season finale debuts. McCreary’s music from Episodes 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 has been released over the last couple of weeks weeks and one more album will be coming out next weekThe seventh episode of The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power is premiering this Friday on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Crimson Aftermath (3:03)
2. The Grove (3:44)
3. Fire and Rock (6:31)
4. Only Grey (4:51)
5. The Apple (4:12)
6. Memories of Dancing (3:48)
7. The Vein (7:50)
8. The Extinguished Torch (4:32)
9. Infirmary (6:33)
10. A Leaf Burns (9:53)