Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy Ticket to Paradise. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, Black Widow, His Dark Materials, The Wheel of Time, Top Gun: Maverick, The LEGO Batman Movie). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 23 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. Ticket to Paradise is co-written and directed by Ol Parker and stars George Clooney, Julia Roberts, Kaitlyn Dever, Maxime Bouttier, Billie Lourd and Lucas Bravo. The movie revolves around two exes who find themselves on a shared mission to stop their lovestruck daughter from making the same mistake they once made. The comedy will open in UK theaters on September 16 and is set to be released in U.S. theaters on October 21, 2022 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sweet Sunrise (2:27)
2. Mountain Kiss (2:18)
3. Flying Kites (1:13)
4. Ampura (2:24)
5. Remember Me (2:23)
6. Dolphin Spirit (2:01)
7. Views from Bayview (2:20)
8. Cleansing the Soul (2:02)
9. The Morning After (2:36)
10. Ticket to Paradise (3:01)
11. We’re in This Together (2:33)

  1. Mbongeni Myende says:

    What is the song that plays at the bar in the Arack scene just before beer pong. Around 51 minutes?