The full details of the soundtrack album for the romantic drama After Ever Happy have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by George Kallis (Cliffs of Freedom, The Last Warrior, First Love, The Black Prince93 Days) who previously scored last year’s third installment in the After series, After We Fell. The soundtrack will be released digitally this coming Wednesday, September 7 and will be available to stream on Amazon and other major digital music platforms. After Ever Happy is directed by Castille Landon and stars Josephine Langford, Hero Fiennes-Tiffin, Louise Lombard, Kiana Madeira, Carter Jenkins, Arielle Kebbel, Stephen Moyer and Mira Sorvino. The Voltage Pictures production based on Anna Todd’s novel was released theatrically in several international markets over the last couple of weeks and will open in U.S. theaters tomorrow.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Which Part (0:47)
2. Looking (1:56)
3. Fire (2:35)
4. Love is Love (1:59)
5. Leaving (2:00)
6. A Surprise (2:19)
7. Telephone Call (1:26)
8. Bed Talk (3:00)
9. Meeting Again (1:40)
10. I’m Her Friend Too (2:28)
11. Not Him (2:12)
12. Until You’re Ready (2:25)
13. After (1:32)
14. So Proud (1:06)
15. The Rain (1:18)