Supercoolsounds will release a soundtrack album for the romantic drama After We Fell. The album features the original score from the third installment in the After series composed by George Kallis (Cliffs of FreedomThe Black PrinceThe Last Warrior, American Sausage Standoff, 93 Days). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 27 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music platforms. Kallis also co-wrote an original song (After Our Dawn performed by Taylor Conrod) for the movie (to be released separately as a digital single tomorrow). After We Fell is directed by Castille Landon and stars Josephine Langford, Hero Fiennes Tiffin, Kiana Madeira and Stephen Moyer. The movie based on Anna Todd’s novel of the same title finds Tessa starting an new chapter of her life as she prepares to move to Seattle for her dream job, when Hardin’s jealousy and unpredictable behavior reach a fever pitch and threaten to end their relationship. The drama will be released in several international markets starting next week and will be coming out in U.S. theaters on September 30.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Richard (1:15)
2. That’s Not Enough (2:07)
3. Stop Keeping Secrets (1:48)
4. We Are All Fools in Love (0:50)
5. You Can Come Back, Robert (1:00)
6. There’s a Big Difference (2:24)
7. Pain (1:37)
8. Phone Sex (1:34)
9. Hardin’s Nightmare (1:33)
10. A Surprise Visit (0:57)
11. Burden For You (1:45)
12. Seattle (1:52)
13. Intruder (2:19)
14. Random Homeless Man (0:46)
15. It’s Not OK (1:44)
16. The Wedding (1:11)
17. Tell Me What (1:48)
18. Not Enough (After We Fell Remix) (3:16)