MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Tad the Lost Explorer and the Curse of the Mummy (Tadeo Jones 3). The album features the film’s original music composed by Zacarias M. de la Riva (AutomataThe Kill TeamBelow Zero, Bent) who has previously scored the first two installments in the series: Tad – The Lost Explorer and Tad Jones and the Secret of King Midas. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Tad the Lost Explorer and the Curse of the Mummy is directed by Enrique Gato and follows Tad as he accidentally unleashes an ancient spell endangering the lives of his friends and sets off on an adventure to put an end to the Mummy’s curse. The movie is being released in select international markets this week and will open in UK theaters on September 9. A domestic release is expected in late 2022 or early 2023.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Strange Symbol (3:43)
2. Tad and Sara (1:27)
3. Home Sweet Home (2:57)
4. Egyptian Sarcophagus (1:52)
5. The Legend of Hermes (3:05)
6. Opening the Sarcophagus (3:20)
7. Victoria Moon (2:08)
8. Mummy Ammyt (2:52)
9. Pickle and Ramirez (2:26)
10. Tadeo to Paris (1:25)
11. Dominique’s Office (3:27)
12. God Horus (1:03)
13. Bathtub Chase (4:19)
14. Deal with Ramona (2:49)
15. From the Louvre to Egypt (5:49)
16. Behind the Waterfall (1:43)
17. Flying with Ammyt (3:38)
18. The Emerald Map (3:00)
19. The New World (2:08)
20. Lock Them Up! (2:32)
21. Inside the Pyramid (2:14)
22. Ammyt Attacks (2:22)
23. Fight Tad! (2:25)