Saltwater Music has released a soundtrack album for the comedy I Love My Dad. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jeremy W. Bullock (7 Days Out, Chasing the Blues, Bombshell: TheHedy Lamarr Story). The soundtrack is now available to stream on Amazon and any other major digital music services. I Love My Dad is written and directed by James Morosini and stars Patton Oswalt, Morosini himself, Claudia Sulewski, Lil Rel Howery, Ricky Velez, Amy Landecker and Rachel Dratch. The movie follows an estranged father who impersonates a waitress online in a desperate attempt to reconnect with his son, inadvertently catfishing him in the process as he begins to fall for this imaginary girl. The comedy, which premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival, was released in select theaters earlier this month by Magnolia Pictures and is now also available on VOD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hey Frankie (1:27)
2. Blocked (2:13)
3. Can I Help You With Something? (1:01)
4. What’s Your Name (1:09)
5. Sup? (2:22)
6. You Looked Like Someone I Could Talk to (1:21)
7. Video Chat (2:14)
8. Can We Talk (1:02)
9. What Are You Wearing (1:13)
10. I’m a Loser (1:08)
11. Goodnight Franklin (1:08)
12. I’m Moving to California (1:24)
13. Underwater (1:16)
14. Pool Hug (0:45)
15. The Person I Am (1:15)
16. Discovery (0:46)
17. Diner (4:56)
18. You’ll Always Be My Son (2:07)
19. Across the Street (4:05)