Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix limited series Echoes. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Brendan Angelides (aka ESKMO) (Billions13 Reasons WhyNaked Singularity, Super Pumped: The Battle for Uber, The Cleanse). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 19 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Echoes is created by Vanessa Gazy and stars Michelle Monaghan, Matt Bomer, Karen Robinson, Jonathan Tucker, Ali Stroker, Daniel Sunjata, Gable Swanlund, Rosanny Zayas and Michael O’Neill. The 7-part thriller follows two identical twins who have secretly swapped lives, culminating in a double life as adults: they share two husbands, two homes and a child, but everything in their perfectly world is thrown into disarray when one of the sisters goes missing. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Echoes Theme (1:50)
2. Sisters (2:05)
3. Victor (2:04)
4. Mt. Echo (2:20)
5. Blossom Tree (2:20)
6. Dylan (2:12)
7. Let Me Go (1:07)
8. Picking Up the Pieces (2:26)
9. Bank Run (2:04)
10. Collecting Evidence (1:51)
11. Rushing (1:04)
12. The Arrest (3:56)
13. Bad Gina (1:15)
14. The Switch (1:26)
15. Power of Two (2:17)
16. Leni the Lion (1:48)
17. Two As One, Always (2:24)
18. Woods (1:17)
19. Starting a Life Together (1:45)
20. Fires (2:25)
21. Partners (2:48)
22. Seeking Our Other Half (1:36)