Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for Skydance Animation’s feature Luck. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee John Debney (The Passion of the Christ, Elf, The Jungle Book, Iron Man 2, Hocus Pocus, The Emperor’s New Groove, Bruce Almighty). Also included is the cover version of Madonna’s Lucky Star performed by Eva Noblezada (who stars in the lead role of Sam Greenfield). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 5 and will be available to stream/download here. Luck is directed by Peggy Holmes and also features the voices of Simon Pegg, Jane Fonda, Whoopi Goldberg, Lil Rel Howery, Flula Borg, John Ratzenberger Colin O’Donoghue and Adelynn Spoon. The movie tells the story of the unluckiest person in the world who finds herself in the never-before-seen Land of Luck, where she must unite with the magical creatures there to turn her luck around. The animated feature will be released in select theaters and on Apple TV+ this Friday.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Samantha’s Theme (2:08)
2. Sam and Hazel (0:51)
3. Good Luck All Day Long (3:22)
4. Unlucky Day (2:13)
5. Bob the Cat (1:44)
6. A Great Job (0:27)
7. A Penny Lost (1:13)
8. Chasing a Cat (2:51)
9. Sam Meets Bob (1:54)
10. Land of Luck (2:47)
11. Hazmat Bunnies (2:16)
12. Making Good Luck (2:05)
13. Good Morning (1:56)
14. Randomizer (2:24)
15. I Got This (0:47)
16. Bunny Drone Activation (1:17)
17. Lucky Star – Eva Noblezada (1:16)
18. A Lift in Between (4:35)
19. Anything Is Possible (2:19)
20. Bad Luck in Between (2:20)
21. Bad Luck, Bad Cat (2:45)
22. She Has You (2:47)
23. Meet Rootie (2:03)
24. With These Two Stones (2:51)
25. Bad Luck is Good / Fixing the Randomizer (5:04)
26. A Forever Family (3:28)
27. One Year Later (2:44)
28. Luck Theme (1:54)
29. Luck Teaser (1:15)
30. The Penny Depot (1:42)