Sony Masterworks has released a digital version of the soundtrack album for the 1978 animated feature Watership Down written and directed by Martin Rosen and starring John Hurt, Richard Briers, Michael Graham Cox, Harry Andrews, Simon Cadell and Zero Mostel. The album features the film’s original score composed and conducted by Angela Morley (Dynasty, Dallas, When Eight Bells Toll, The Looking Glass War, Falcon Crest). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music platforms. The label has announced a CD reissue (click here to order) and a new vinyl edition (exclusively available at Barnes & Noble) of the album. Watership Down is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.