Mark Smythe (Daddy’s Little Girl, Charlie’s War, Boar, Unfallen) has released a soundtrack album for the shark thriller The Reef: Stalked. The album features the composer’s original score and is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Reef: Stalked is written directed by Andrew Traucki and stars Teressa Liane, Ann Truong, Saskia Archer and Katie Lister. The movie follows three friends as they are stalked and attacked by a great white shark while on a kayaking and diving trip and must face their fears to slay the monster. The thriller is being released in select theaters, on VOD and on Shudder today and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on September 20.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Ocean Sisterhood (1:31)
2. Underlying Malaise (0:41)
3. New Dawn (0:57)
4. Flashbacks (1:20)
5. Apple Pie (0:47)
6. Okay Let’s Go (1:41)
7. Water Stalker (2:22)
8. The Man in the Grey Suit (3:13)
9. Great White Lunge (2:17)
10. Lisa (1:26)
11. Predator in Paradise (1:22)
12. The Leaky Boat (2:12)
13. Your Best Friend (0:55)
14. The Island Run (0:40)
15. The Shadow Returns (1:08)
16. No More Paddling (1:41)
17. Converging Hunter (1:16)
18. Fin Finale (3:37)
19. Salvation (1:11)
20. Dive Sisters Forever (2:04)