Better Noise Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Retaliators. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as Papa Roach, Five Finger Death Punch, Asking Alexandria, From Ashes to New, Mötley Crüe & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on September 16. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and cassette versions. The Retaliators is directed by Samuel Gonzalez Jr., Michael Lombardi & Bridget Smith and stars Michael Lombardi, Marc Menchaca, Joseph Gatt, Katie Kelly and Rachel Hilbert. The movie, which was scored by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (Stranger Things), follows a small town pastor who struggles with his faith as he seeks to revenge his daughter’s murder. The thriller premiered at last year’s Screamfest will be released in select theaters worldwide on September 14. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Ending – Papa Roach
2. This Is Mongol – The HU
3. Blow (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills) – Eva Under Fire
4. Scars That I’m Hiding (feat. Anders Fridén of In Flames) – From Ashes to New
5. Faded Out (feat. Within Temptation) – Asking Alexandria
6. Tops (feat. Push Push) – Tommy Lee
7. Classless Act (feat. Vince Neil of Mötley Crüe) – Classless Act
8. Darkness Settles In – Five Finger Death Punch
9. Tired of Winning – Nothing More
10. Evil World Machine – Crossbone Skully
11. Wolf Totem (feat. Jacoby Shaddix) – The HU
12. If Tomorrow Never Comes (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills) – Bad Wolves
13. Burn It Up – Cory Marks
14. Who’s That Playing on the Radio? (feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria and Mick Mars of Mötley Crüe) – Hyro the Hero
15. Blame It on the Double (feat. Tyler Connolly and Jason Hook) – Cory Marks
16. For the Glory (feat. Hollywood Undead) – All Good Things
17. Barely Breathing – From Ashes to New
18. The Retaliators Theme (21 Bullets) (feat. Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandria & From Ashes to New) – Mötley Crüe